Should I registered domain from cloudflare?

Should I registered domain from cloudflare?

I read the document of hashnode about connecting domain from NameCheap , Cloudflare $ GoDaddy ?!!!?

ยท

1 min read

Note : Now, I bought the domain for cloudflare. Hey, I hope you are doing well. I am a non-technical guy with little experience of WordPress.I want your advice about which cloudflare domain registration? Should i go with cloudflare? I research, read documents of hashnode & various comparison on other sites.

So , I want someone advice should I select cloudflare for buying domain but the one thing make me hesitate is that you will be stuck with their DNS server.

So, What i want to know should i buy it from their ? Will it be have any effect on hashnode server by changing (don't know ). I want to fully direct my domain.

so, i will not be using subdomain for blog.example.com. I just want to fully integrated with hashnode from which i will get max benefits of hashnode.

I AM A GUY THAT JUST STICK WITH ONE THING , so i want my experience of HASHNODE to be worry free.

A non-technical guy with little experience of WordPress

Regards,

Usama Khan

ย